Kitty Yannone

Chief Executive Officer

John McNamara

President

Russell Pang

Executive Vice President

rpang@commpac.com
(808) 543-3591

View Bio

Sherri Rigg

Vice President

srigg@commpac.com
(808) 543-3519

View Bio

Maggie Jarrett

Vice President

Priscilla Luong

Account Supervisor

pluong@commpac.com
(808) 543-3567

View Bio

Joy Watari

Project Management and Human Resources Services

jwatari@commpac.com
(808) 543-3573

Dawn Chun

Executive Administrative Assistant

dchun@commpac.com
(808) 543-3578

Larissa Vanta

Account Assistant

lvanta@commpac.com
(808) 543-3581