Kitty Lagareta

Chief Executive Officer

John McNamara

President

Russell Pang

Executive Vice President

rpang@commpac.com
(808) 543-3591

View Bio

Sherri Rigg

Vice President

srigg@commpac.com
(808) 543-3519

View Bio

Lloyd Yonenaka

Director

Maggie Jarrett

Director

Francesca Weems

Senior Account Executive

fweems@commpac.com
(808) 543-3590

View Bio

Mari Galiher

Account Executive/Social Media Strategist

Chase Conching

Creative Director

Camille Bertelmann

Finance Manager

cbertelmann@commpac.com
(808) 543-3538

Joy Watari

Project Management and Human Resources Services

jwatari@commpac.com
(808) 543-3573

Dawn Chun

Executive Administrative Assistant

dchun@commpac.com
(808) 543-3578