Kitty Yannone

Chief Executive Officer

John McNamara

President

Russell Pang

Executive Vice President

rpang@commpac.com
(808) 543-3591

View Bio

Sherri Rigg

Vice President

srigg@commpac.com
(808) 543-3519

View Bio

Priscilla Luong

Senior Account Supervisor

pluong@commpac.com
(808) 543-3567

View Bio

Emily Nellestein

Assistant Account Executive

enellestein@commpac.com
(808) 543-3581

Joy Watari

Project Management and Human Resources Services

jwatari@commpac.com
(808) 543-3573

Dawn Chun

Executive Administrative Assistant

dchun@commpac.com
(808) 543-3578

Sam Millington

Strategic Partner

smillington@commpac.com
(808) 446-4690

Powell Berger

Strategic Partner

pberger@commpac.com
(808) 722-7762